Join us for a CD3D CEO pre-auction chat!

Photo by Jeffrey F Lin on Unsplash

Huddle on The Bubble.

The Bubble is poker-speak for that period of time in a tournament when you are close to being “in the money,” or winning some coin for all your hard work. Welcome to the CD3D Bubble, friends!

Join us as CEO/Founder Edwardo Jackson engages the community (as best he can — this is a product launch after all!) right before the bubble bursts — and your bids begin!

TELEGRAM

11AM GMT/4AM PT/7AM PT

DISCORD

11:30AM GMT/4:30AM PT/7:30AM PT

We’re almost there, 3Ders! Thanks for accompanying us on the first step towards a long, entertaining journey to profitable FUN!