36-Hour CD3D FLASH SALE!

Missed out on the CD3D Batch Auction? Now grab your CD3D tokens at a FIXED PRICE — but for 36 hours only!

Join us at the Dodo Exchange to take part of this limited time sale.

Crowdpooling Type: Fixed-Price CP

Total Supply: 2,000,000 CD3D

Tokens for Participants: 1,000,000 CD3D

Hard Cap: 100,000 BUSD

% of Tokens for Sale: 50%

Price: 1 CD3D = 0.10 BUSD

Start Time: 10.10.21, 12AM PT/ 3AM ET/ 7AM GMT

End Time: 10.11.21, 12PM PT/ 3PM ET/ 7PM GMT

Liquidity Protection Period: 30 Days

Please visit to buy CD3D: https://bit.ly/3oJqPvr